Trade Days - Summer & Autumn 2021

Trade Days - Summer & Autumn 2021
Magnifying lens Click on image to enlarge

Please see below for details of our trade events

Distributor Date Time
Lee Floorstok, Liverpool              Thursday 26th August              From 8.30am             
Faithfulls, Ipswich Thursday 26th August 8am - 12pm
Lee Floorstok, Manchester Tuesday 31st August From 8.30am
C&F Camberley Tuesday 7th September From 7.00am
C&F Birmingham Wednesday 8th September From 8.00am
C&F Gateshead Wednesday 8th September From 8.00am
Mercado, Leeds Thursday 9th September From 10.00am
FM Birch, Leeds Monday 13th September From 7.30am
Alvin Morris, Derby Friday 24th September From 7.30am
T&R, Nottingham Monday 27th September From 8.00am
CK Davie, Edinburgh Monday 4th October 8am - 1pm
MCD Scotland, Eurocentral Tuesday 5th October 8am - 1pm
CK Davie, Glasgow Friday 8th October 8am - 1pm
C&F Manchester Friday 8th October 8am - 1pm
Betrex, Birmingham Thursday 14th October From 8am
Wilkies, Leeds Tuesday 19th October From 8am
MCD Kidderminster Thursday 21st October From 8am
3D Swansea Wednesday 27th October 7.30am - 12.30pm
Cheshires, Lincoln Thursday 28th October From 7.30am
Cheshires, Nottingham Friday 29th October From 7.30am
C&F Cardiff Wednesday 3rd November 7.30am - 12.30pm
3D Cardiff Thursday 4th November 7.30am - 12.30pm

 

Join our mailing list

Get in the know and join our mailing list. We’ll send you our regular newsletter, featuring FREE tips, updates to important standards, product insights, case studies and relevant Gradus news. We’ll also send you promotions, incentives and other Gradus content we think will be of interest to you. You can opt out at any point and we won’t pass on your details to a third party.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.